For general enquiries including learning to sail and windsurf, contact us by email at: info@welshharpsailingclub.org 
or call the club phone on +44 7471 111392.

Below, you’ll find contact details for some of the members who generously give up their time to help us manage and run our club.

There are plenty of others – but these should be sufficient if you would like some help.

Position

 

Email

Commodore   commodore@welshharpsailingclub.org
Rear Commodore   rc@welshharpsailingclub.org
Vice Commodore   vc@welshharpsailingclub.org
Treasurer   treasurer@welshharpsailingclub.org
Secretary   secretary@welshharpsailingclub.org
RYA Principal   principal@welshharpsailingclub.org
Sailing   sailing@welshharpsailingclub.org
Windsurfing   windsurfing@welshharpsailingclub.org
Dinghy Training   dinghytraining@welshharpsailingclub.org
Yachting   yachting@welshharpsailingclub.org
Social   social@welshharpsailingclub.org
Membership   membership@welshharpsailingclub.org
Publicity   publicity@welshharpsailingclub.org
Sailability   sailability@welshharpsailingclub.org
Safeguarding Officer  

safeguarding@welshharpsailingclub.org

Bar Management   bar@welshharpsailingclub.org
Facilities   facilities@welshharpsailingclub.org
Berth Master   berthmaster@welshharpsailingclub.org
Boat Manager   boats@welshharpsailingclub.org
University   ulsc@welshharpsailingclub.org
Data Privacy Officer   dpo@welshharpsailingclub.org 

 

If you are a member and would like to send out an email to all members please contact: publicity@welshharpsailingclub.org

If you have questions regarding the website administration, please email: info@welshharpsailingclub.org

 

 

No Name:   xperience@welshharpsailingclub.org